Recent Searches
Clear

Whitehaven Beach Club

|
Badge of Excellence
|
Airlie Beach, Australia
Whitehaven Beach Club
Special Offer

From $64.79

$71.99  Save $7.20

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon7 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 2 more

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Beach Activities
Professional guide
Stand up paddle board
Alcoholic drinks (available to purchase)
Soft drinks (Available for purchase)
Snacks
Lunch

Departure Point

33 Port of Airlie Drive, Airlie Beach QLD 4802, Australia

Check-in time 8:30 am For more information please contact us on our GSL Office.

Departure Time

9:00 AM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • May be operated by a multi-lingual guide (Chinese)
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 42 travelers
  • OPERATED BY GSL Marine
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Whitehaven Beach Club ?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Whitehaven Beach Club .
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Whitehaven Beach Club ?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Whitehaven Beach Club .
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Whitehaven Beach Club ?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Whitehaven Beach Club .

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

5.0
star-5
151 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-3 of 151 reviews
star-3
Ok day
Kylie_W
, Nov 2021
The guides were great but it wasn’t a ‘ ‘beach club’ as depicted or expected. There were no activities to access. There were SUP’s but water wasn’t still enough to use them. A few umbrellas you could take and put up yourself which was also difficult.
star-5
This trip did not disappoint!!
Lisa_S
, May 2021
Great day out with a friendly and knowledgeable crew who looked after us and ensured we had a fun day. Got to see some breathtaking views of Whitehaven Beach and went snorkelling on some beautiful reefs with an abundance of colourful fish and coral. This trip did not disappoint!
icon Response from Host , May 2021
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful review. Our Whitsunday Island Adventure is a great way to experience all of the highlights in the Whitsundays. We are pleased to hear you had a great time on board GSL's Pina Colada and had the opportunity to experience it all with us! We are truly lucky to be able to offer a tour highlighting so much natural beauty. We hope you were able to take some great photos - don't forget to tag us so we can see how much fun you had. Kindly, GSL Whitsundays
star-5
Great time
Dan_P
, Aug 2020
Was a fun and enjoyable experience. The team on the boat are exceptional. They really want you to have a great time.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2020
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave this great review. We are so glad to hear your experience with GSL was exceptional. We hope you were able to take some great photos - don't forget to tag us so we can see how much fun you had! Regards, GSL Whitsundays

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Whitehaven Beach Club
Special Offer
Whitehaven Beach Club

star-5151

7 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$71.99 $64.79

star-4103

9 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$144.70

star-4.561

1 hour 10 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$57.45

star-5408

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$188.33

star-56

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$71.99

star-49

11 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$166.52

star-5165

30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$57.45

star-5450

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$111.50

star-5212

10 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$151.98

Explore Similar Things to Do