Recent Searches
Clear

Concert at Vienna's St. Stephen's Cathedral

star-4.560 Reviews
|
Badge of Excellence
|
Vienna, Austria
Concert at Vienna's St. Stephen's Cathedral
8

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon1 hour 5 minutes  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Concert at St. Stephen's Cathedral
Admission 30 Minutes prior to the start of the concert
Free choice of seats within each category
Receive your booking confirmation and ticket immediately

Departure Point

St. Stephen's Cathedral, Stephansplatz 3, Vienna 1010 Austria

Departure Time

8:30 PM
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • OPERATED BY Konzerte im Stephansdom

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Concert at Vienna's St. Stephen's Cathedral?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
See all safety measures taken by Concert at Vienna's St. Stephen's Cathedral.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Concert at Vienna's St. Stephen's Cathedral?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
See all safety measures taken by Concert at Vienna's St. Stephen's Cathedral.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Concert at Vienna's St. Stephen's Cathedral?
A:
The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Concert at Vienna's St. Stephen's Cathedral.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Concert at Vienna's St. Stephen's Cathedral?
A:
The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Concert at Vienna's St. Stephen's Cathedral.

Traveler Photos

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
60 Reviews
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-3 of 60 reviews
star-2
A little to be desired…
Caroline_C
, Jul 2021
The concert admission was very strange. You have line to turn in your ticket to get another ticket. Anyway…the concert was good but the repertoire was not great. The encore was obviously an after though. They should stick to Bach!!!
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Dear concert visitor, thank you for your feedback. Due to the current COVID regulations we have to exchange your ticket into a ticket with fixed seat numbers. This is why you have to convert your ticket into one with fixed seat numbers. In our organ concerts, we aim for a mix of organ classics to hidden gems of organ music. We also strive to improve the mix and do appreciate your feedback.
HelpfulHelpful
star-2
Feedback
Family
, Jul 2021
Hi, not so good. First at all, if you look to the picture, you expect a normal concert and not an organ concert.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Deat concert visitor, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry you couldn't hear the program you were expecting. We are offering a broad variety of programs at St. Stephen's Cathedral, including grand concerts, chamber concerts and organ concerts. Photos of both concerts can be found in our Tripadvisor entry. Also, the category you booked clearly stated that you will be hearing an organ concert, which is also reflected in the low price. We do hope to see you again at St. Stephen's for a normal concert!
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Beautiful
maria_s
, Jul 2020
Lovely setting and well organized. The musicians were good. Not perfect, but good. Recommendable!!!!
icon Response from Host , Aug 2020
Dear Maria, thank you for you nice review!
HelpfulHelpful

Explore Similar Things to Do